Board of Directors

The members of the Montessori School for Young Children elected the following community members to serve on the school’s Board of Directors for the 2019-2020 school year.  Elections for the 2020-2021 school year will take place at the Montessori School for Young Children’s Annual Meeting of members in March 2020.  The Board may elect new members at any time to fill vacancies.

Please contact the school office (, 402-489-4366) if you are interested in seeking election.

  • President, Jenna Vitosh
  • Vice President, Jessica Vanek
  • Treasurer, Bowdy Ehler
  • Secretary, Brie Owen
  • Megan Hasselbalch
  • Sara Crisp
  • Shawna Orth


© 2014 Montessori School For Young Children – Lincoln, NE